Liked on YouTube: Michael Cherkassky, M.D. Dallas Outstanding Five Star Review by Judy B.

Michael Cherkassky, M.D. Dallas
Outstanding
Five Star Review by Judy B.
http://weightlossfor.us 469-434-3380 Michael Cherkassky, M.D. Dallas reviews
5 Star Rating

Dr. Cherkassky has been my weight loss doctor for many years. He has pictures of me in my file from when I started the program. I have moved to the west coast now, but I am thinking about coming back to see him again to get ready for summer. He is the best weight loss doctor. If I were still close I would not hesitate to go see him. Sensotherapy absolutely works. I have a whole new positive view on life since losing weight. Thank you Dr. Cherkassky.

Michael Cherkassky, M.D.
5925 Forest Ln Ste 209 Dallas
Dallas TX
75230
via YouTube http://youtu.be/W6QhpGv-0OY

Leave a Reply

