Liked on YouTube: Weight Loss Physician Dallas TX | Weight Loss Dallas | 469-434-3380

Weight Loss Physician Dallas TX | Weight Loss Dallas | 469-434-3380
http://weightlossfor.us/weight-loss-physician-dallas-tx
Weight Loss Physician Dallas TX
Michael Cherkassky, M.D.

As the leading weight loss physician in a premier weight loss clinic in Dallas, TX, Dr. Michael Cherkassky has helped many patients in the area to finally lose those pesky pounds once and for all. He specializes in quick, extreme weight loss and in helping clients to find the right products to reach a healthy weight. He and his office staff have created a wonderful office environment where patients can expect to be treated with the personal attention and care they deserve. They love nothing more than helping patients to feel better about themselves and to achieve a healthy lifestyle. If you’re looking for a weight loss physician in Dallas, consider giving Dr. Cherkassky’s practice a call at 469-434-3380.

Here’s a sneak peek at some of the great reviews available for Dr. Cherkassky and his practice:

Dr. Cherkassky has been helping me lose weight for about 3 months. Even though I’m just now beginning to lose the weight, I have already started to see some great results. I’ve lost more weight with him than I ever have by myself. He is so kind and helpful, and he’s always eager to answer all of my questions. He’s even willing to help you to address your specific food cravings. If you’re interested in losing weight but you don’t want to go it alone, I highly recommend you make an appointment with Dr. Cherkassky. He’s willing to work with your schedule, and will even see you on Saturdays if needed. His services are also very reasonably priced. – Brenda Lewallen

I have been so impressed with Dr. Michael Cherkassky and his ability to help me to get to my goal weight. At every visit, I have brought my son in with me, and Dr. Cherkassky always does his best to make my son feel at home while in his office. He also asks me how I am doing and provides me with the encouragement I need to keep my chin up and my progress moving forward. His office staff is the best as well; they always want to help me and they’re always so happy and welcoming. I highly recommend this weight loss physician in Dallas.
– Misty Oglesby

I have been going to Dr. Cherkassky for almost four months now, and I can’t believe all of the good he has done for me. I never thought I would be able to lose the weight, and I’ve lost over 50 pounds! He has addressed all of my cravings one by one, and has helped me to deal with them. Anyone who is pursuing weight loss in Dallas should seriously consider calling Dr. Cherkassky. He is available at two locations and his office hours could not be more convenient. – Mike Lewallen

I have been going to Dr. Cherkassky for several years, and he has helped me so much with my weight loss in Dallas. I’m now at a healthy weight, and I have only him to thank. Even when I slip and gain back a few pounds, Dr. Cherkassky has helped me to get right back on track. No judgement or criticism from him, only support. I highly recommend him to everyone I know. – Laura Farris

Michael Cherkassky, M.D.
5925 Forest Ln Ste 209
Dallas, TX 75230, US
469-434-3380
info@weightlossfor.us

weight loss physician dallas, weight loss dallas, medical weight loss dallas, weight loss clinic dallas, weight loss doctor dallas
via YouTube http://youtu.be/A6ZKA06OWD4

Leave a Reply

