medical-weight-loss-dallas-tx-LYNETTE-04

I have maintained my weight, and I am extremely happy with that. I could do this for the rest of my life and be happy about it. I am not gaining weight, and I am not hungry. I can’t ask for more than that.

I have been coming about three years, and I lost what I initially wanted to lose in the first three months (30 pounds). My weight has fluctuated some, but I have stayed right at the weight where I wanted to stay now, so I am good.

Michael Cherkassky, M.D.
12850 Spurling Road, Suite #110
Dallas TX, 75230
469-434-3380
bestweightlossdoctor.com

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/QHjXJj

Leave a Reply

