Dallas Medical Weight Loss Dcotor – Michael Cherkassky, M.D. 02

Dallas Medical Weight Loss Dcotor – Michael Cherkassky, M.D. 01

Q: Did you have any side effects from the weight loss plan or weight loss medication?

Connie: No, not really because actually, I started with very positive determination. Yes, I started with very positive determination. I felt comfortable, I felt good and I said, "This is it. This is it."

Q: Before you came to the Dallas weight loss practice, what other things have you tried to lose weight?

Connie: I tried a lot of things over the counter and actually, they didn’t work. Some of them got my heart rate, they just got it– Oh my God, it was just terrible. I was anxious, I was nervous, I was shaky. With this, ever since I’ve been, I’ve been just calm and everything. Yes, sometimes I get a little craving, I just pinch a little bit just to have a taste, you know? But ever since I started with the program, I’ve been very, very calm.

Michael Cherkassky, M.D.
12850 Spurling Road, Suite #110
Dallas TX, 75230
469-434-3380
bestweightlossdoctor.com
plus.google.com/+MichaelCherkasskyMDDallas
goo.gl/maps/VeizCWod8AJ2

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/U7mSuA

Leave a Reply

