Dallas Medical Weight Loss Dcotor – Michael Cherkassky, M.D. 03

Dallas Medical Weight Loss Dcotor – Michael Cherkassky, M.D. 01

Q: What was your first appointment life when you first cone to the Dallas weight loss practice?

Connie: They made me feel very comfortable. The girl explained everything to me, how it was going to be, how I was going to start on the prescription, how I was going to start then later on the Sensotherapy, how I was going to start to taking them. Also, they told me that I can come here every week for the tongue paste and that would be no charge. From there on I would see Dr. [unintelligible 00:03:00] once a month, yes, so he can keep control of my weight and if I had any concerns I could just talk to him, but everything has been going good ever since.

Q: Why did you choose this Dallas weight loss doctor?

Connie: Since I already had met him, I felt a little bit more comfortable with him. He helped me a lot, he always asks me, "Do you have any questions? Are there any concerns? Are you getting hungry?" I said, "Doctor, yes, I am." [laughs] But he told me, "Well, just follow the instructions that we give you on the Sensotherapy." They told me just to be continuous with the Sensotherapy because that was going to help crave my hunger and that was going to get me on to a routine where my stomach can get adapted to that intake of food that I was taking, and on the hours that I was eating.

Michael Cherkassky, M.D.
12850 Spurling Road, Suite #110
Dallas TX, 75230
469-434-3380
bestweightlossdoctor.com
plus.google.com/+MichaelCherkasskyMDDallas
goo.gl/maps/VeizCWod8AJ2

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/U7mSu5

Leave a Reply

